IPE Program Header image
 
 
Photo of OU students on field trip to Kessler Farm

"The significant problems we face cannot be solved by the same level of thinking that created them."

--Albert Einstein

IPE People

 
K. David Hambright
Professor of Biology
Interim Director, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
63730 Van Vleet Oval, Sutton Hall, Rm. 304
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Phone: 405-325-0595
Fax: 405-325-4881
Email: dhambright@ou.edu
Picture of Peggy Stoltenberg
Peggy Stoltenberg
Staff Assistant III, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 555
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Phone: 405-325-0595
Fax: 405-325-4881
Email: Peggy.Stoltenberg-1@ou.edu
Picture of Deborah Dalton
Deborah W. Dalton
Professor and Former Director, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 556
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Phone: 405-325-3828
Fax: 405-325-4881
Email: dalton@ou.edu
Picture of Jennifer Gray

Jennifer A. Gray
Instructor, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 555
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Email: jennifer-gray@ou.edu

Picture of Rebecca Sherry

Rebecca A. Sherry, Ph.D.
Lecturer, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 555
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Email: rsherry@ou.edu

Picture of Jane Talkington

Jane A. Talkington
Instructor, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 555
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Phone: 405-714-1919 (cell)
Email: jane.talkington@ou.edu

Picture of Jane Talkington

C. Janette Wallis, Ph.D.
Lecturer, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 555
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Email: janettewallis@ou.edu

Picture of Susan Westbrook

Susan Westbrook, Ph.D.
Lecturer, IPE Program
The University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Monnet Hall, Rm. 555
Norman, OK 73019-4036
Email: Susan.Westbrook-1@ou.edu